During the past 45 years eleven pastors have served St. Joseph’s, mostly for rather brief tenures:

Cranor Graves March, 1968—December, 1970
Kenneth Parker January, 1970—October, 1971
Thomas Paul Hadden October, 1971—February, 1973
Francis R. Moeslein February, 1973—September, 1976
James P. Keaney September, 1976—July, 1980
Michael P. Shugrue July, 1980—January, 1983
James F. Keenan January, 1983—July, 1986
James M. Labosky July, 1986—July, 1989
JaVan J. Saxon July, 1989—June, 1997
Thanh Nguyen July, 1987—December, 2002
John Williams 2002—to the present day
Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack